Call for Volunteers: The Cardiac Shadow

News

GWDC is looking for volunteers to sell 10th Anniversary T-Shirts at The Cardiac Shadow performances January 17-February 2, 2019.

Volunteers will receive free entry to The Cardiac Shadow on the night they volunteer.

We need one volunteer per performance. Call time is one hour before curtain – 6:30pmĀ for evenings and 1:00pm for matinees.

Performance Dates
Thursday, January 17, 2019, 7:30PM
Friday, January 18, 2019, 7:30PM
Saturday, January 19, 2019, 7:30PM
Sunday, January 20, 2019, 2:00PM
Sunday, January 20, 2019, 7:30PM
Tuesday, January 22, 2019, 7:30PM
Wednesday, January 23, 2019, 7:30PM
Thursday, January 24, 2019, 7:30PM
Friday, January 25, 2019, 7:30PM
Saturday, January 26, 2019, 7:30PM
Sunday, January 27, 2019, 2:00PM
Sunday, January 27, 2019, 7:30PM
Tuesday, January 29, 2019, 7:30PM
Wednesday, January 30, 2019, 7:30PM
Thursday, January 31, 2019, 7:30PM
Friday, February 1, 2019, 7:30PM
Saturday, February 2, 2019, 7:30PM

Please email Ainsley at ainsley@goodwomen.ca to volunteer.